Who have won 'Player of the Match' award in finals in IPL history?

Yusuf Pathan was named Player of the Match in IPL final in 2008. Anil Kumble won it in IPL 2009 for RCB. Suresh Raina and Murali Vijay won it in 2010 and 2011 respectively for CSK. Manvinder Bisla (KKR), Kieron Pollard (MI), Manish Pandey (KKR), Rohit Sharma (MI) and Ben Cutting (SRH) won the awards in subsequent editions till 2016.

read more here
You May Also Like  South Africa record their lowest total in T20I cricket

What do you think?

50 Points

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Bhumi Pednekar pens emotional note for her late father Satish Motiram Pednekar

How to Make a Michigander, the Apple Brandy Cocktail That’s Like Fall in a Glass