Harbhajan Singh names his all-time T20 XI

Veteran off-spinner Harbhajan Singh has named his all-time T20 XI. He has named MS Dhoni as the captain and the wicketkeeper of the XI. The 41-year-old has included four West Indians in his side: Chris Gayle, Dwayne Bravo, Kieron Pollard and Sunil Narine. The XI also includes his former Mumbai Indians teammates Rohit Sharma and Jasprit Bumrah.

read more here
You May Also Like  Naagin 4 actor Sayantani Ghosh marries Anugrah Tiwari in an intimate ceremony

What do you think?

50 Points

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Karnataka cheers cricketer KL Rahul-Athiya Shetty bonding

Feed your soul today